Contact

State Capitol Office

925 L Street, Suite 1404
Sacramento, California 95814

916.447.4086

Christopher Townsend – President
Email: CTownsend@TownsendPA.com

Casey Elliott – State Capitol Director
Email: CElliott@TownsendPA.com

Niccolo De Luca – Senior Director
Email: NDeluca@TownsendPA.com

Richard Harmon – Senior Director
Email: RHarmon@TownsendPA.com

Sharon Gonsalves – Senior Associate
Email: SGonsalves@TownsendPA.com

Alex Gibbs – Senior Associate
Email: AGibbs@TownsendPA.com

Federal Office

600 Pennsylvania Ave. SE, Suite 207
Washington, DC 20003

202.546.8696

Christopher Townsend – President
Email: CTownsend@TownsendPA.com

James Peterson – Federal Director
Email: JPeterson@TownsendPA.com

Laura Kroeger – Associate
Email: LKroeger@TownsendPA.com

Northern California Office

300 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 204
Oakland, California 94612

510.835.9050

Christopher Townsend – President
Email: CTownsend@TownsendPA.com

Niccolo De Luca – Northern California Senior Director
Email: NDeluca@TownsendPA.com

Alex Gibbs – Senior Associate
Email: AGibbs@TownsendPA.com

Central California Office

744 P Street, Suite 308
Fresno, California 93721

559.248.1028

Christopher Townsend – President
Email: CTownsend@TownsendPA.com

Richard Harmon – Central California Senior Director
Email: RHarmon@TownsendPA.com

Sharon Gonsalves – Senior Associate
Email: SGonsalves@TownsendPA.com

Gary Rogers – Associate
Email: GRogers@TownsendPA.com

Southern California Office

1401 Dove Street, Suite 330
Newport Beach, California 92660

949.399.9050

Christopher Townsend – President
Email: CTownsend@TownsendPA.com

Cori Williams – Southern California Director
Email: CWilliams@TownsendPA.com

James Peterson – Director
Email: JPeterson@TownsendPA.com

Chelsea Vongehr – Senior Associate
Email: CVongehr@TownsendPA.com

Eric O’Donnell – Associate
Email: EODonnell@TownsendPA.com

Nicolle Yamat – Business Manager
Email: NYamat@TownsendPA.com

Danielle Villareal – Business Analyst
Email: DVillareal@TownsendPA.com

Jillian Griego – Administrative Associate
Email: JGriego@TownsendPA.com